Parental Involvement » School Advisory Board

School Advisory Board


School Advisory Board

The purpose of the School Advisory Board (SAB) is to assist in the development of the policies that govern the operation of Christ the King School.  Members support the Principal, Pastor and the greater school community as a whole. 

Members of the Board shall consist of the Pastor or his designated representative, the Principal and nine (9) elected persons who are adult registered parishioners of Christ the King Parish, or parents of students attending Christ the King School. At least six (6) members must be parents whose children attend the School at the time of their election. Each member shall serve a term of three (3) years. No one shall be allowed to serve consecutive terms. 


2024-2025 School Year Members

Anne Butler

Chris Collachia 

Suzy Eiben

Christina Kovar

Beth Malloy

Sarah McAuliffe

Joann Murphy

Adam Nissen 

Andy Rhodes

Kristen Wilson 

SAB meetings are held on the second Tuesday evening of each month, either via Zoom or in the school library at 7:30pm, unless otherwise communicated via email or the Principal’s Newsletter.